Victory

l4

l6

watchl2

Vest, Topshop/Shorts, H&M/Loafers, New Look/Sunglasses, Urban Outfitters/Cardigan, New Look/Watch, Urban Outfitters/Hat, Vintage.

So yeah, dry shampoo is an amazing invention but let’s face it, greasy roots/fringe (the fringe is sooo susceptible!) > hat. I think my brother probably taught me this truth, his post-gym hair is always covered up by some beanie. I forget where I got my orange one exactly, but Portobello Market has some pretty great offerings. Always good to take a friend who’s patient with shopping with you though, since they’re such a personal thing. I can go through hours just trying random ones on. Or take a friend who takes even longer than you, doesn’t buy the same one she sees in 3 stalls and pines for it afterwards. Yes you, Sarah!

Oh, and I’m sorry for the v-pose. It had to be done.

What's cookin', good lookin'?

