Sunday Catwalk

IMG_2298Flared jeans, Topshop/crochet top, Topshop/coat, Topshop/hat (pictured below), Primark/Sandals, Primark/woolly socks, ‘vintage’ (Mama Wong bought them).

IMG_2306Oh god, #duckface.

You know what I mean when I say ‘Sunday outfit’ right? Sundays invoke those lazy days of late mornings, brunch (because breakfast is a late affair too), and most definitely casual dressing. I don’t want to be a loser and wax lyrical about jeans but damn these flares are soft like butter. I could sleep on them like a pillow; they feel like a baby blanket when you wear them. A denim swaddling, you could say.

I was also extra naughty and wore woolly socks (not those fashion ones) with sandals because my feet were cold. Cool cat that I am.

IMG_2316 ‘Crochet crop top’ sounds like a tongue twister if you say it fast enough.

IMG_2320 Patented dork face.

IMG_2326Hiding it. Justly so.

 

 

What's cookin', good lookin'?

