Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh

Or just the first.

Waaaah, I’m sorry it’s been so long, and I can only blame my gluttony for this (I ate 4 pieces of cake on Christmas Day, and I’m not even exaggerating even slightly, sadly enough). Christmas has been a lovely flurry of family, good food and wine (I think there were about 5 glasses alongside those 4 pieces of cake) and I knew I would have to post before New Year’s Eve properly hit and took away my sense of time again.

So here’s a quick LOTD:

If you remember my spiel about glitter eyeliners then you’ll understand where this one came from.

3someSo here’s a scarily in-depth close up to show you the effect properly. I am bit of a vain toss and wear this look wherever I like regardless of the situation (luckily I work in a pretty relaxed office!) so be free! If you feel like your outfit is boring blind people with your eyes, and if you feel like you have to much glitz and bling going on then you haven’t. Not until you’ve done this too.

 

IMG_2533

What's cookin', good lookin'?

